Havana South Not Reviewed


I *was* going to tell you about my semi-mediocre batch of bar snacks at Havana South, but last week John Golden beat me to the punch in his Food for Thought column. There seems to be a temperature issue. And in addition to that, I’m not in the mood to complain.

M. and I love going to Havana South’s bar to have some drinks. M. always gets a dirty Stoli on the rocks, and I enjoy working my way through the specialty cocktails and wine list. I like the atmosphere there, and the bartenders are always friendly. While we were a little bit disappointed that the good vibe didn’t carry over into the food we ordered, we will continue to visit for drinks.

This entry was posted in drinks, eating out, Portland, restaurants. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Havana South Not Reviewed

Leave a Reply

