BBF Travels: Outer Banks


Well, I WAS on vacation at the beach, but the hurricane is chasing me back to Portland. I’ll be back in a few days, maybe with some pictures of high, wispy clouds and rough, pounding surf.

This entry was posted in bitching about the weather, travel, vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BBF Travels: Outer Banks

  1. Beth says:

    Boo Earl! Although I am (personally) glad that the storm's sped up, because it won't wash out my DE beach weekend. Also, it makes me less sad about having to work tomorrow!

  2. ohhh booooo! Hope you are having fun though KT!

Leave a Reply

